avatar for Rebecca Arbogast

Rebecca Arbogast

IEF Board
avatar for Susan Athey

Susan Athey

Stanford Graduate School of Business
Professor of Economics
avatar for Robert Atkinson

Robert Atkinson

Information Technology and Innovation Foundation
avatar for Jerry Berman

Jerry Berman

Chair of IEF
Internet Education Foundation
avatar for Steven G. Bradbury

Steven G. Bradbury

Dechert LLP
avatar for Jerry Brito

Jerry Brito

Mercatus Center at George Mason University
Senior Research Fellow
avatar for Judge James G. Carr

Judge James G. Carr

FISA Court
Former Judge
avatar for Fadi Chehadé

Fadi Chehadé

President & CEO
avatar for Emilio Cividanes

Emilio Cividanes

Venable LLP
avatar for John Collins

John Collins

Senate Committee on Homeland Security & Governmental Affairs
Professional Staffer
avatar for Susan Crawford

Susan Crawford

Harvard Law School
Visiting Professor
avatar for Steve DelBianco

Steve DelBianco

President & CEO

Laura DeNardis

American University Washington College of Law
avatar for Bob Dix

Bob Dix

Juniper Networks
VP, Government Affairs and Critical Infrastructure Protection
avatar for Larry Downes

Larry Downes

LD Consulting Group
Author/Industry Analyst
avatar for Edward Felten

Edward Felten

Princeton University
Professor of Computer Science and Public Affairs
avatar for Gregory Ferenstein

Gregory Ferenstein

Author / Educator
avatar for Rep. Bob Goodlatte

Rep. Bob Goodlatte

Congressional Internet Caucus
avatar for Matthew Green

Matthew Green

Johns Hopkins Information Security Institute
Research Professor
avatar for Ambassador David A. Gross

Ambassador David A. Gross

Wiley Rein, LLP
avatar for Aimee Guidera

Aimee Guidera

Data Quality Campaign
Founder & Executive Director
avatar for Joseph Lorenzo Hall

Joseph Lorenzo Hall

Center for Democracy & Technology
Chief Technologist
avatar for Stacey Higginbotham

Stacey Higginbotham

Senior Writer
avatar for John B. Horrigan

John B. Horrigan

John B. Horrigan, Ph.D
Communications and Technology Policy Consultant
avatar for Drew Houston

Drew Houston

Founder & CEO
avatar for Alexander Klimburg

Alexander Klimburg

Senior Advisor
avatar for Eric Loeb

Eric Loeb

Vice President
avatar for Tim Lordan

Tim Lordan

Internet Education Foundation
Curator, State of the Net
avatar for Joni Lupovitz

Joni Lupovitz

Common Sense Media
Vice President, Policy
avatar for Mark MacCarthy

Mark MacCarthy

Georgetown University
VP Public Policy
avatar for Robert McDowell

Robert McDowell

Hudson Institute
Visiting Fellow
avatar for Andrew McLaughlin

Andrew McLaughlin

Higher Ground Labs / Yale U
Cofounder / Partner
avatar for David Medine

David Medine

Privacy and Civil Liberties Oversight Board
avatar for Sascha Meinrath

Sascha Meinrath

Open Technology Institute, New America Foundation
VP & Director
avatar for Milton Mueller

Milton Mueller

Georgia Institute of Technology
avatar for Patrick Murck

Patrick Murck

Bitcoin Foundation
General Counsel
avatar for Nuala O'Connor

Nuala O'Connor

Center for Democracy & Technology
President & CEO
avatar for Youn Jung Park

Youn Jung Park

SUNY Korea
avatar for Sen. Rand Paul

Sen. Rand Paul

US Senate
avatar for Andrea Peterson

Andrea Peterson

Washington Post
Technology Reporter
avatar for Penny Pritzker

Penny Pritzker

US Department of Commerce
Secretary of Commerce
avatar for Mythili Raman

Mythili Raman

US Dept. of Justice
Acting Assistant Attorney General of the United States, Criminal...
avatar for Andrew Regenscheid

Andrew Regenscheid

avatar for Joel R. Reidenberg

Joel R. Reidenberg

Center on Law and Information Policy at Fordham Law School
Founding Academic Director
avatar for Michelle Richardson

Michelle Richardson

Legislative Counsel
avatar for Carolina Rossini

Carolina Rossini

Latin America Resource Center @ New America Foundation
Project Director
avatar for Adam Sedgewick

Adam Sedgewick

Senior Information and Technology Policy Officer
avatar for Ambassador Daniel A. Sepulveda

Ambassador Daniel A. Sepulveda

Bureau of Economic and Business Affairs
Deputy Assistant Secretary
avatar for Katherine Stern

Katherine Stern

Constitution Project
Senior Counsel, Rule of Law Program
avatar for Larry Strickling

Larry Strickling

National Telecommunications and Information Administration (NTIA), U.S. Department of Commerce
Assistant Secretary for Communications and Information
avatar for Kathleen Styles

Kathleen Styles

Office of Management, US Dept. of Education
Chief Privacy Officer
avatar for Shane Tews

Shane Tews

463 Communications
Chief Policy Officer
avatar for Sen. John Thune

Sen. John Thune

United States Senate
Co-Chair, Congressional Internet Caucus
avatar for Sean Turner

Sean Turner

International Electronic Communication (IECA), Inc.
avatar for Tom Wheeler

Tom Wheeler

Federal Communications Commission
avatar for Phil Zimmermann

Phil Zimmermann

Silent Circle